Book Rambling: Four by Veronica Roth

Four: A Divergent Story Collection (Divergent, #0.1 - 0.4)Four: A Divergent Story Collection by Veronica Roth

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

This wasn’t exactly on my May TBR, but I was finally able to get my hands on this book. My friend let me borrow this from her, and I came home right away to read it!!  I loved reading from Four’s perspective! It was interesting to see his character’s backstory (especially since I like him more than I like Tris). I empathize with him so much more after this novella!

However, I read the Divergent series a couple years ago, and I forgot a lot of the specific details in the scenes that were then told in Tobias’ point of view. Maybe I should have brushed up on Divergent before reading this, but I was too excited. I WANT MORE OF FOUR!!!

View all my reviews

2 comments

What Are Your Thoughts?

