#CRUSHYOURTBR Read-a-thon: May 2015!!

I’m excited to be participating in the Crush Your TBR Book-a-thon this month! This is a monthly read-a-thon and lasts for 3 days.  This one will start on May 15th at 12:00 AM your time and go through May 17th.  It is hosted by the lovely Raeleen and Jacquelyn and you can check out the read-a-thon’s twitter here.

I have some errands to do over this weekend, but most of it should be reading time!

Here’s my TBR list for the read-a-thon:

game thebookthief_2 you

1. Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin – I know this is a huge book, but I am about half way through it.  Even if I cannot finish it during this weekend, hopefully I will be able to read a good chunk!

2. The Book Thief by Markus Zusak – I finally got this as an e-book! So many people have recommended this and told me to read it, so hopefully I’ll be able to get around to it this weekend. I’m really excited about this one, and ready to let the tears fall. (This one is also a big one, but I will stay up all night to finish it)

3. The Young Elites by Marie Lu – I’ve been reading this since…May 5th! It’s been almost 10 days and I’m still not finished! I love the novel so far, but I’m moving really slowly through it.  I’m half-way through, so maybe this read-a-thon will help me finish it!

T minus 5 hours and 3 minutes until #crushyourtbr officially begins for me! I’ll be updating my progress throughout the weekend on this blog and on twitter!

One comment

What Are Your Thoughts?

